Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ô-Moa
24 août 2006

Little Boxes.

  Les maisons, c'est comme des boites
                                   pour ranger les gens.

Little boxes on the hillside,
Little boxes made of ticky-tacky,
Little boxes on the hillside,
Little boxes, all the same.

 

There's a green one and a pink one
And a blue one and a yellow one
And they're all made out of ticky-tacky
And they all look just the same.

 

And the people in the houses
All went to the university,
And they were all put in boxes,
And they came out all the same.

 

And there's doctors and lawyers
And business executives,
And they're all made out of ticky-tacky
And they all look just the same.      

                         

 Générique de Weeds .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
1er com de ce blog je pense, que d'honneur (^^). "les maisons c'est comme des boites pour ranger les gens" j'aime assez.
Ô-Moa
  • Le seule but de ce blog est de n'avoir aucun but... (Hro, c'est trop naze comme formule... bref) et de n'avoir aucun sens. J'écris ce que je veux, comme je veux...et comme ça viens dans mon cerveau... (ô, un exemple !!)
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Ô-Moa
Publicité